30fe4b83a9 · fix(tracker): name and group quests built from partial records · Updated 2026-08-17 13:57:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?